Cinema

23 Jul

Forever you have changed my Life

I might be uneasy at times but it’s only because I love you that much already

I knew you were there without a doubt

The only thing I’ve been sure of lately

You create new feelings that I don’t know what to do with

You’re already making me a better person

I’ve been waiting my whole Life for someone to do that

Then like a real surprise you come along and show me

Who I could of been

I finally have regrets 🙂

But you show me who I can be

You inspire me to be my best

I haven’t felt this way since I was 10

A feeling I gave up on recently

My eyes tear up

Only to realize it really has started

I am your mother now & forever

I will always be here for you even if you think I’m not

I’m weird, different, & I might not make sense at times

But I promise you’ll see

I’m making the World yours

That is what I do with every step

Because God finally gave me what I’ve been begging for my entire Life… I just didn’t know it was going to be You…

Til Now ❤

Leave a Reply

